• Chairman

    2 Sheepdown, East Ilsley,RG20 7ND
    Mobile : 07717 156912
    Email : mike@eastilsley-pc.gov.uk
    Chairman Mike Lewis

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning subcommittee
    Staffing Committee
    Village Design Officer
    Digital Officer
  • Vice Chairman

    Steadman House, High Street, East Ilsley, RG20 7LF
    Mobile : 07778 800024
    Email : andrew@eastilsley-pc.gov.uk
    Vice Chairman Andrew Sharp

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning subcommittee
    Village Design Officer
    Traffic & Highways Officer
  • Elected Councillor

    Corace House, Broad Street, East Ilsley, RG20 7LW
    Mobile : 07816 875914
    Email : brendan@eastilsley-pc.gov.uk
    Councillor Brendan McGrath

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Staffing Committee
    Planning subcommittee
    Village Design Officer
    Playground Officer
    Pond Officer
  • Co-Opted Councillor

    Rose Cottage, Abingdon Road, East Ilsley, RG20 7LQ
    Mobile : 07876 740890
    Email : tracey@eastilsley-pc.gov.uk
    Councillor Tracey Murray

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Staffing Committee
    Planning subcommittee
    Village Design Officer
    Community Engagement Officer
    Conservation Officer
  • Elected Councillor

    Draymans Cottage, High Street, East Ilsley, RG20 7LF
    Mobile : 07584 125737
    Email : stephen@eastilsley-pc.gov.uk
    Councillor Stephen Meadows

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning subcommittee
    Staffing Committee
    Village Design Officer
    Pond Officer
    Allotment Officer
    Common Field Officer
  • Co-Opted Councillor

    Poplar Cottage, Compton Road, East Ilsley, RG20 7LH
    Office : 01635 280605
    Mobile : 07813 442798
    Email : mikep@eastilsley-pc.gov.uk
    Councillor Mike Pembroke

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning subcommittee
    Village Design Officer
    Footpaths Officer
  • Clerk, Proper Officer and Responsible Finance Officer

    Swimbrels, Newbury Hill, Hampstead Norreys, Berkshire, RG18 0TR
    Office : 01635 228104
    Mobile : 07912 565665
    Email : clerk@eastilsley-pc.gov.uk
    Mrs Fenella Woods

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities