East Ilsley Parish Council aims to ensure that our community continues to be an attractive and safe place in which to live. Read more about Parish Councils.

Chairman Roger Hick T: 07768 286667 E: r.hick@eastilsley-pc.gov.uk
Vice Chairman Andrew Sharp T: 07778800024
Brendan McGrath T: 07816875914
John Clarke T: 07876461007
Tracey Murray T: 07876 740890
Clerk Moira Cloete T: 07570 040023 E: clerk@eastilsley-pc.gov.uk
12 Hildesley Court
Haydon Lane
East Ilsley
RG20 7LA
Roger Hick Footpaths
Andrew Sharp Traffic
Brendan McGrath Pond
John Clarke Common Field
Tracey Murray Churchyard